Testimonials

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Carrie A F. for Brian Pena

Bourbonnais, IL
I appreciated his honestly, transparency and would explain everything in which I could understand.

4 completed on July 24, 2021

Reviewed by Richard S. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
The dedication from Brian was next to none.

5 completed on June 10, 2021

Reviewed by Ollie B. for Brian Pena

South Holland, IL
Brian Pena ROCKS!! He made my homebuying experience very pleasant. He provided SUPERB customer service. His attention to details were impeccable. I knew what to expect at every step of the homebuying process and how to meet those expectations. I truly appreciate him and all of his hardwork in assisting me with the purchase of my new home. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Brian Pena.

4 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremiah M. for Brian Pena

Wilmington, IL
Very personable and had answers to any question I had very quickly.

5 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha M J. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
Brian was super helpful with everything! He answered all our questions quickly and made us feel like we were his only customers. Our deal was super smooth and closed quickly which made the whole process that much easier for us. Highly recommend Brian to anyone!

5 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha M J. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
Brian made everything easy to understand and the whole process smooth! We would work with him again in a heartbeat!!

4 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremiah M. for Brian Pena

Wilmington, IL
Very personal and helpful through the whole process giving me all my options at that time.

4 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Trent M. for Brian Pena

Momence, IL
Brian from hometown lenders put in countless hours of work to help me buy my first home was always prompt to answer phone calls texts or emails no matter what time of the day or night

5 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Connor D. for Brian Pena

Joliet, IL
Brian was great. Very informative & helpful

5 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by David P. for Brian Pena

Beecher, IL
Brian was very helpful yet again getting me my house refinanced! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Will absolutely be using him again. 10/10

5 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathon M. for Brian Pena

Oak Forest, IL
Brian was a joy to work with. He answered all my questions and if he didn’t know he was quick to find answers. I will definitely recommend Brian to friends and family.

5 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by John W. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
This was my first home buying experience and it had some unique challenges. Brian was excellent at communication and working with us through some challenges. Brian was very helpful with getting us organized and ready for the mortgage application process. I would absolutely recommend anyone to see Brian about their mortgage needs, he made a stressful process easy to navigate. We will be using Brian again in the future for our mortgage needs.

5 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jason D. for Brian Pena

Sheldon, IL
The whole process was extremely easy. Mr. Brian Pena was very helpful and knowledgeable through out the process. Any questions we had answered promptly accurately. I would recommend Brian and Home Town Lenders to anyone wanting to purchase or refinance a purchase. Best process I have had dealing with a lending company.

5 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for Brian Pena

Bourbonnais, IL
Amazing responsiveness to questions. Very knowledgeable. Totally customer service oriented!

5 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah L. for Brian Pena

Mokena, IL
Hardworking and honest. Very prompt with communication at all hours of the day. Thanks again, Brian.

5 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua R. for Brian Pena

Joliet, IL
Brian has The knowledge, and work ethic of what it takes to get the job done.

4 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Christina A. for Brian Pena

Joliet, IL
Ghj

5 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Brian Pena

Frankfort, IL
Brian made buying my first home super easy. I would refer him to anyone looking to buy a home. Great doing business with and i would use him again.

5 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Brian Pena

Chicago, IL
Super attentive and highly responsive. Would highly recommend.

5 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Russel C. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
We used Brian to help us refinance our house. Not only was he awesome to work with but he made it easier than it was when we first bought our house. Very fast and smooth. He was always available to answer any questions or concerns that may have came up. 10/10 would recommend to anyone who wants a fast and smooth process.

5 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla C. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
We refinanced our home with Brian and he made the process so easy! He was always available to answer any questions we had. Highly recommend working with him!

5 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas G. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
Made everything very easy for me and very smooth. Was informative as well.

5 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Denise A. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
Very helpful, fast service. Always available to answer questions.

5 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Robert A. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
Communication was excellent!! Explaining every step of the way making it super easy thank you!! I have recently financed before. It was never this easy And I won’t go anywhere else but with Bryan.

5 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jayme M. for Brian Pena

New Lenox, IL
Brian went above and beyond to help us with our mortgage. His hard work and willingness to meet our deadline literally saved us! We are so grateful!


Line