Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Robert A. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
Communication was excellent!! Explaining every step of the way making it super easy thank you!! I have recently financed before. It was never this easy And I won’t go anywhere else but with Bryan.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jayme M. for Brian Pena

New Lenox, IL
Brian went above and beyond to help us with our mortgage. His hard work and willingness to meet our deadline literally saved us! We are so grateful!

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy S. for Brian Pena

Chicago, IL
Brian was very helpful!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley S. for Brian Pena

New Lenox, IL
Brian is the man.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Francisco P. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
Brian was very precise and knowledgeable. I will be recommending him to everyone I know! Very pleased with the service we received.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Janice F. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
Wonderful, hassle free experience. Kept us informed at all steps during the process. Would certainly use Brian and Hometown Lenders again.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Megan L. for Brian Pena

Bradley, IL
Brian was awesome and answered all the questions I had. He was able to complete the process in a timely manner and was on top of everything

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by David P. for Brian Pena

Beecher, IL
Brian went above and beyond to help me secure my financing, offering many options for the financing. Was very responsive to messages and concerns and was great about keeping me updated. Very happy with the service and will definitely recommend Brian to anyone I know with mortgage needs!


Line